الهاتف ::
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.

لا موك!طلب فوري ، تسليم فوري!

DOUBLE-LIN ، موثوق على مستوى العالم!

منزل المنتجات

أدوات تركيب الأنابيب

أدوات تركيب الأنابيب

(8)
أدوات تركيب أنابيب الربيع الذكور

أدوات تركيب أنابيب الربيع الذكور

ذكر الربيع ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، والسوق ا... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
انزلاق طقم أدوات تركيب الأنابيب

انزلاق طقم أدوات تركيب الأنابيب

مجموعات أدوات للتركيبات المنزلقة ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أداة قطع الأنابيب CE

أداة قطع الأنابيب CE

قاطع الأنابيب ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، والسو... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أداة إزالة الأزيز الأنابيب المحمولة

أداة إزالة الأزيز الأنابيب المحمولة

أداة إزالة الأزيز ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، و... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أدوات تركيب أنابيب الربيع النسائية OEM

أدوات تركيب أنابيب الربيع النسائية OEM

ربيع أنثى ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، والسوق ال... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
قوالب قوالب البثق 25-2.5 أدوات تركيب الأنابيب

قوالب قوالب البثق 25-2.5 أدوات تركيب الأنابيب

قالب البثق يموت ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، وال... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
قالب بثق مزدوج لين مكواة 16-2.0

قالب بثق مزدوج لين مكواة 16-2.0

قالب البثق يموت ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، وال... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أدوات تركيب الأنابيب يموت بثق الحديد

أدوات تركيب الأنابيب يموت بثق الحديد

قالب البثق يموت ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، وال... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Page 1 of 1
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.
منطقة صناعة الأجهزة YANPAN ، GANJIANG TOWN ، ZHEJIANG ، الصين
الهاتف ::86-576-87116882
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة صمامات الكرة النحاسية المزود. © 2020 - 2021 double-lin.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Brass Ball Valves manufacturer
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.

No MOQ! Instant Order, Immediate Delivery!

DOUBLE-LIN, Wordwide Trusted!

Home Products

Pipe Fitting Tools

Pipe Fitting Tools

(8)
Male Spring Pipe Fitting Tools

Male Spring Pipe Fitting Tools

Male Spring Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more than 100 ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Sliding Pipe Fitting Tools Kit

Sliding Pipe Fitting Tools Kit

Tools Kits For Sliding Fittings Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distribute... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
CE Pipe Cutting Tool

CE Pipe Cutting Tool

Pipe Cutter Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more than 100 ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Portable Pipe Deburring Tool

Portable Pipe Deburring Tool

Deburring Tool Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more than ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
OEM Female Spring Pipe Fitting Tools

OEM Female Spring Pipe Fitting Tools

Female Spring Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more than 100 ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Extrusion Die Mold 25-2.5 Pipe Fitting Tools

Extrusion Die Mold 25-2.5 Pipe Fitting Tools

Extrusion Die Mold Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Double Lin Iron 16-2.0 Extrusion Mold

Double Lin Iron 16-2.0 Extrusion Mold

Extrusion Die Mold Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Iron Extrusion Die Pipe Fitting Tools

Iron Extrusion Die Pipe Fitting Tools

Extrusion Die Mold Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. Double-Lin products with self-owned brand are widely distributed to more ... Read More
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Page 1 of 1
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.
YANPAN HARDWARE INDUSTRY AREA, GANJIANG TOWN, ZHEJIANG, CHINA
Tel:86-576-87116882
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Brass Ball Valves Supplier. © 2020 - 2021 double-lin.com. All Rights Reserved.