الهاتف ::
الصين صمامات الكرة النحاسية الصانع
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.

لا موك!طلب فوري ، تسليم فوري!

DOUBLE-LIN ، موثوق على مستوى العالم!

منزل المنتجات

تركيبات نحاسية مترابطة

تركيبات نحاسية مترابطة

(49)
أنثى X أنثى X أنثى 1 "نحاس تخفيض المحملة

أنثى X أنثى X أنثى 1 "نحاس تخفيض المحملة

1/2 "إلى 1" أنثى نحاسية X أنثى X أنثى تي شيرت مخفض وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات الع... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أنثى X ذكر X ذكر 3/4 "تي شيرت نحاسي

أنثى X ذكر X ذكر 3/4 "تي شيرت نحاسي

1/2 "إلى 3/4" نحاس أنثى X ذكر X ذكر المحملة وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات ا... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
BS2779 ذكر × ذكر × ذكر 1/2 "تي شيرت تخفيض نحاسي

BS2779 ذكر × ذكر × ذكر 1/2 "تي شيرت تخفيض نحاسي

1/2 "و 3/4" ذكر نحاسي X ذكر X ذكر تي شيرت مخفض وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلاما... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أنثى X أنثى X ذكر المحملة تركيبات النحاس الخيوط

أنثى X أنثى X ذكر المحملة تركيبات النحاس الخيوط

1/2 "إلى 3/4" نحاس أنثى X أنثى X ذكر المحملة وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
63mm مزدوج الاتحاد طاعون المجترات الصغيرة النحاس تركيبات الخيوط

63mm مزدوج الاتحاد طاعون المجترات الصغيرة النحاس تركيبات الخيوط

20-63 نحاس PPR مزدوج الاتحاد وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوك... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
DIN 259 ذكر X ذكر HPB 57-3 1 بوصة إتحاد نحاسي

DIN 259 ذكر X ذكر HPB 57-3 1 بوصة إتحاد نحاسي

1/2 "- 1" ذكر X ذكر اتحاد نحاسي وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المم... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أنثى X أنثى X أنثى X ذكر X ذكر 1 "موصل نحاسي 5 طرق

أنثى X أنثى X أنثى X ذكر X ذكر 1 "موصل نحاسي 5 طرق

1 "أنثى X أنثى X أنثى X ذكر X ذكر موصل نحاسي 5 طرق وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات الع... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
أنثى X أنثى X ذكر 1 "نقطة الإنطلاق وصلات نحاسية

أنثى X أنثى X ذكر 1 "نقطة الإنطلاق وصلات نحاسية

1 "أنثى X أنثى X ذكر النحاس المحملة وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
موصل متساوي للذكور 1/2 "وصلات نحاسية مترابطة

موصل متساوي للذكور 1/2 "وصلات نحاسية مترابطة

1/2 "موصل النحاس متساوي الذكور وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية الممل... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
دبل لين BS2779 خيط 1/2 "موصل نحاسي ذكر

دبل لين BS2779 خيط 1/2 "موصل نحاسي ذكر

1/2 "موصل ذكر النحاس وصف مسلكISO228 (ما يعادل DIN 259 و BS2779) ملف الشركة تأسست Double-Lin في عام 2000 في الصين ، وهي شركة تصنيع للسوق العالمية.يتم توزيع منتجات Double-Lin ذات العلامات التجارية المملوكة ذاتيًا ... قراءة المزيد
2021-05-26 18:16:05
Page 1 of 5|< 1 2 3 4 5 >|
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.
منطقة صناعة الأجهزة YANPAN ، GANJIANG TOWN ، ZHEJIANG ، الصين
الهاتف ::86-576-87116882
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة صمامات الكرة النحاسية المزود. © 2020 - 2021 double-lin.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Brass Ball Valves manufacturer
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.

No MOQ! Instant Order, Immediate Delivery!

DOUBLE-LIN, Wordwide Trusted!

Home Products

Brass Threaded Fittings

Brass Threaded Fittings

(49)
Female X Female End Cap 1/2" Brass Threaded Fittings

Female X Female End Cap 1/2" Brass Threaded Fittings

1/2 " To 1 " Brass Female End Cap Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:42
ISO228 Thread 3 Piece 3/4" Brass Double Hose Connector

ISO228 Thread 3 Piece 3/4" Brass Double Hose Connector

1/2 " To 3/4 " Brass Double 3-piece Double Hose Connection Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing ... Read More
2020-12-09 16:38:47
Female X Male Water Hammer Arrestor Brass Threaded Fittings

Female X Male Water Hammer Arrestor Brass Threaded Fittings

1/2 " To 3/4 " Brass Female X Male Water Hammer Arrestor Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:34
Female X Female X Female 1" Brass Reducing Tee

Female X Female X Female 1" Brass Reducing Tee

1/2 " To 1 " Brass Female X Female X Female Reduced Tee Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:21
Male x Male Nipple 3/4" Brass Threaded Fittings

Male x Male Nipple 3/4" Brass Threaded Fittings

1/2 " To 3/4 " Brass Male Nipple With Check Valve Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:07
DIN 259 Male X Male HPB 57-3 1 Inch Brass Union

DIN 259 Male X Male HPB 57-3 1 Inch Brass Union

1/2 " - 1 " Male X Male Brass Union Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:31:54
HPB 57-3 Male X Male Elbow Brass Threaded Fittings

HPB 57-3 Male X Male Elbow Brass Threaded Fittings

1/2 " To 1 " Brass Male Elbow Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:37
Female X Female X Female X Male X Male 1" 5 Way Brass Connector

Female X Female X Female X Male X Male 1" 5 Way Brass Connector

1 " Female X Female X Female X Male X Male Brass Connector 5 Ways Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:25
Female X Female X Male 1" Tee Brass Threaded Fittings

Female X Female X Male 1" Tee Brass Threaded Fittings

1 " Female X Female X Male Brass Tee Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:21
DOUBLE LIN BS2779 Thread 1/2" Male Brass Connector

DOUBLE LIN BS2779 Thread 1/2" Male Brass Connector

1/2 " Brass Male Connector Description Thread ISO228 (equivalent to DIN 259 and BS2779) ​​ Company Profiles Double-Lin, which was established in 2000 in China, is a manufacturing company for global market. ... Read More
2020-11-19 14:32:04
Page 1 of 5|< 1 2 3 4 5 >|
ZHEJIANG DOUBLE-LIN VALVES CO.,LTD.
YANPAN HARDWARE INDUSTRY AREA, GANJIANG TOWN, ZHEJIANG, CHINA
Tel:86-576-87116882
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Brass Ball Valves Supplier. © 2020 - 2021 double-lin.com. All Rights Reserved.